COVID-19 Notice - Learn more
Have a question?

Executive Management Committee

Executive Management Committee

The authority of the Board of Directors derives from the Corporations Law and the Constitution of Australia Advanced Education Group Pty Ltd (Trading as Sydney International School of Commerce and Technology). The Board of Directors has delegated authority to the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of SISTC to manage the day-to-day operations of the organisation.

The CEO convenes the Executive Management Committee (EMC) as an advisory committee, that assists the CEO in the day-to-day running of SISTC and the implementation of the SISTC’s Strategic and Operational Plans.

The Executive Management Committee consists of Chief Executive Officer, Director of Operations, Dean, Marketing Manager, Deputy Director of Student Services and Manager Quality Assurance & Risk.

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Indhi Emmanuel
Director of Operations Mr. Raminderjot Bedi
Dean Associate Professor Hamid Salarian

Marketing Manager
Deputy Director of Student Services Ms. Anchal Pathak
Manager Quality Assurance and Risk

Stay informed

Get our latest application tips and information on courses, scholarships, and upcoming events.

Need assistance?

Fill out our enquiry form and our team will be in touch to provide support.

Ask a question